Last day of work for the year!

I thought it would never get here!  After a busy year I am very happy that I’ve finished work for 2104. This means that there is no excuse for not finishing my various WIPS.  Some need to be completed for Christmas gifts and others by the end of January so that I am up to date before I leave for Quiltcon.

I hope to be able to learn lots of new skills at Quiltcon workshops and then stretch my design skills and my techniques during 2015.

I will be doing lots of sewing, reading, snoozing, playing tennis, eating and relaxing with Cosmo and Pepe during the holidays (not necessarily in that order!) and I am really looking forward to it.

My colleagues and I ended our work year with lunch by the harbour. Nice work if you can get it!Yachts

Mantra

2 thoughts on “Last day of work for the year!

Leave a Reply

