Quiltcon is coming!

I received my supply lists from the Modern Quilt Guild this morning and I realized it is less than a month before I set off to the USA!  YEA!!!

My first stop will be Santa Fe, New Mexico for six days and then I’m off to Austin for QuiltconQuiltcon 2015I’m hoping I will get to meet some of my “blog friends” and make some new ones, as well as be inspired by the workshops, lectures and quilt displays.

I think I will start a count-down … only 26 more sleeps to go before I’m leaving on a jet plane!

2 thoughts on “Quiltcon is coming!

  1. I’m going too. We’ll have to keep an eye out for each other. I’m hoping to make a button or something with my blog name and leaf logo to wear around so maybe people can recognize me.

Leave a Reply

