Excitement in the air!

I’ve just come back from the Quiltcon registration and there was a hubbub of excited voices in the Austin Convention Centre!

I’ve met up with my blogging friend Maria from Alaska who blogs as Tales of a Stitcher, and we are ready to begin our adventure first thing in the morning.

As you can see we received a bag of goodies.   I was chuffed that my favourite colour is featured in the straps of the bag, goes nicely with my outfit don’t you think? There will be problems with luggage on the way home!

Maria and I

 

 

Leave a Reply

