Stars: WIP 4

It’s been a bit quiet on the Stars front  as I needed to finish the Oops a Daisy baby quilt and get some housework done!

I paid a quick visit to one of my fabric shops last week, selected a couple more fabrics and managed to fussy cut and paste the diamonds on Sunday night.  The weather here has been rainy and getting cooler, so last night I settled down on the couch with Pepe on my lap and Cosmo sitting on the back of the couch at my shoulder and did some stitching.  This is the result. Stars 4I have now done 23 stars and I think I will need about 50 for the design that is percolating in my head.   You can see some of the others here and here.

2 thoughts on “Stars: WIP 4

Leave a Reply

