WIP Stars: 5

I’m very pleased to report that wonder cat Cosmo is feeling much better!  He curled up on my legs while I stitched another star.

Stars 5As some of you know blue is not a colour I’m fond of, but I wanted the stars to have a range of colours, so a couple of stars with a touch of blue have now been stitched. I’m thinking of creating circles of stars, each featuring a different colour.

I hope to find some more inspiration at the Modern Quilt Show tomorrow!

I’m off to my local farmers’ market for my weekly veggie shopping. Happy week-end everyone.

Leave a Reply

