WIP Stars: 10

image Stars 10 a

I managed to finish some more stars while I was away. I was sewing in a dimly lit room and I realise now that some of my stitching is a little large, but never mind. I love the Tula Pink faces they will keep an eye on things!

Over 60 stars are now sewn and I’m not sure how many more I will do. Next week-end I will lay them out in a grid in colour ways and start to think about the overall design. I want an organic swirling design with quite a bit of negative space. Then I have to figure out how to piece it all together!

Leave a Reply

