Happy International Cat Day

Greetings to all cat lovers and their furry feline friends.

I completed my first kitten block last night. I started with a ginger cat in memory of my beloved Rufus. I’m not sure I made the correct choice for the background fabric, but I’ll do a couple more before I make a final decision.

Rufus kitten

Of course “the boys” wanted to help.

Quilt helpers

But then they decided it was all too much and decided on a nap instead!

Have a great day and give a cat a cuddle! 🙂

Snoozing helpers

4 thoughts on “Happy International Cat Day

Leave a Reply

