A day in the life of Cosmo

Yesterday was a bright sunny Summer’s day here and “the boys” were up early with the sunrise and as a result my day started early too.

One of my first tasks was to change my bedlinen.Β  Cosmo thinks my bed is just a big playground and he loves nothing more than rolling around on clean sheets.

imageAfter a busy morning it was time for a rest in late afternoon – if humans rest on pillows why can’t I?

imageIn the evening it was time to wrap Christmas gifts and of course Cosmo had to assist with paper and ribbon selection. Pepe was just snoozing most of the day while his brother was having all this fun.

image.jpg

By bedtime he was a very happy cat!

And I was a happy human. πŸ™‚

Hope you are having some fun in this lead up to the holidays.

4 thoughts on “A day in the life of Cosmo

  1. I had to smile when I saw Cosmo on the sheets, my cat does exactly the same, I often end up having to make the bed with him still inside it as he won’t move πŸ™‚ Cosmo looks very happy in the paper and ribbons.

Leave a Reply

