Last gift stitched!

My fiends who recently renovated their house also had a large table custom made for family gatherings. It will be their first Christmas using the table and they needed a large table cloth so I set off yesterday to buy some fabric to make one.

image

On my way into the store I saw this one, just the right size and Chritsmassy, but not too over the top.  Even better it was on sale and cost much less than the fabric would have. So instead of making the cloth I ending up finding some matching (almost) fabric and made eight napkins instead. I think they look good!

image

That’s the last bit of gift stitching done.  A couple of more gifts to show you but they will have to wait til I give them.

Tomorrow I can start to play with some projects for myself.

2 thoughts on “Last gift stitched!

Leave a Reply

